Department Information

Administration
Main Office

Mainline
812.285.6440
Fax
812.285.6481
Address
500 Quartermaster Ct. Room 205
Hours
Monday – Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm EST

Director of Parks & Recreation
Paul Northam
pnortham@cityofjeff.net
Office Phone: 812.280.4704
Work Cell: 502.376.9111

Office Manager
Hona McBride
hmcbride@cityofjeff.net
Office Phone: 812.280.4745

Administrative Assistant
Julie Semones
jsemones@cityofjeff.net
Office Phone: 812.285.6441

RiverStage & Spec. Events Manager
Sara Simpson
ssimpson@cityofjeff.net
Office Phone: 812.280.4711
Work Cell: 502.468.1751

Sports & Athletics Manager
Ricky Romans
rromans@cityofjeff.net
Work Cell: 502.641.2883

Programs & Aquatics Manager
Olivia Mann
omann@cityofjeff.net
Office: 812.283.7356
Work Cell: 502.639.3293

John H. Schnatter Nachand Fieldhouse Manager
Sara Nord
sn2424@yahoo.com
Office Phone: 812.285.6444
Work Cell: 502.457.4606

Facilities Maintenance Manager
Donnie Poole
dpoole@cityofjeff.net

Work Cell: 502.381.3147

 

GREEN SPACE MANAGER

Tim McCoy

tmccoy@cityofjeff.net

Work Cell: 812.989.5142

Facility Maintenance Crew Leader
Donnie Grimes

dgrimes@cityofjeff.net
Work Cell: 502.817.7168

 

GREEN SPACE CREW LEADER

Mike Reynolds

mreynolds@cityofjeff.net

Work Cell: 812.258.7181

    City Partnership Coordinator
    Dave Simpson
    dsimpson@cityofjeff.net
    Work Cell: 502.963.2499

    Parks Boards

    Meetings
    • 5:30 PM EST
    • Fourth Monday of each month
    • 2nd Floor Mayor’s Conference Room at City Hall
      500 Quartermaser Court
      Jeffersonville, IN 47130
    • Upcoming Parks Department Meetings Click Here

    Members
    • Bill Burns
    • Tracy Ames
    • Nathan Cross
    • Ronald Ellis
    • Larry Jordan
    • Josh Kornberg
    • Mark Munzer
    • Matt Owen
    • Ralph Scales
    Meetings
    • 5:00 PM EST
    • Third Thursday of each month
    • Paul Northam Little League Lodge
      1528 Brigman Avenue
      Jeffersonville, IN 47130
    Members
    • P.K. Falkenstein
    • Tim Franklin
    • Sandy Knott
    • Donnie Poole
    • Ralph Scales
    Meetings
    • 10:00 AM EST
    • Typically the last Thursday of the month from January – first of September
      (meeting frequency & date may vary)
    • Building Commission 2nd Floor Conference Room at City Hall
      (location may vary)
      500 Quartermaster Ct.
      Jeffersonville, IN 47130
    Members
    • Jay Ellis
    • Claudia Gatewood
    • Lisa Gill
    • Larry Jordan
    • Kate Miller
    • Paul Northam
    • Nathan Pruitt
    • Connie Sellers
    • Sara Simpson
    • Dawn Spyker
    • Dinah Volante
    • Barbara Wilson