Contact

Contact

Administration Contact

INFORMATION

Main Office

812.285.6481

500 Quartermaster Court Room 205
Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Monday through Friday
8:30 AM – 4:30 PM EST

For holiday hours and closings, click here.

DIRECTOR OF PARKS & RECREATION

Paul Northam
pnortham@cityofjeff.net
Direct Line: 812.280.4704
Work Cell: 502.376.9111

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF PARKS & RECREATION

Amber Ridings
aridings@cityofjeff.net
Direct Line: 812.280.3894
Work Cell: 812.697.8115

OFFICE MANAGER

Hona McBride
hmcbride@cityofjeff.net
office phone: 812.280.4745

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Julie Semones
jsemones@cityofjeff.net
office phone: 812.285.6441

RIVERSTAGE & SPEC. EVENTS MANAGER

Sara Simpson
ssimpson@cityofjeff.net
office phone: 812.280.4711
work cell: 502.468.1751

SPORTS & ATHLETICS MANAGER

Ricky Romans
rromans@cityofjeff.net
work cell: 502.641.2883

PROGRAMS & AQUATICS MANAGER

Olivia Mann
omann@cityofjeff.net
work cell: 502.639.3293

NACHAND FIELDHOUSE SUPERVISOR

Sara Nord
snord@cityofjeff.net
office phone: 812.285.6444
work cell: 502.457.4606

FACILITIES MAINTENANCE MANAGER

Donnie Poole
dpoole@cityofjeff.net
work cell: 502.381.3147

FACILITY MAINTENANCE CREW LEADER

Donnie Grimes
dgrimes@cityofjeff.net
work cell: 502.817.7168

CITY PARTNERSHIP MANAGER

Dave Simpson
dsimpson@cityofjeff.net
work cell: 502.963.2499

GREEN SPACE MANAGER

Tim McCoy
tmccoy@cityofjeff.net
work cell: 812.989.5142

GREEN SPACE CREW LEADER

Mike Reynolds
mreynolds@cityofjeff.net
work cell: 812.258.7181

MEETINGS

MEMBERS

  • Bill Burns
  • Tracy Ames
  • Ronald Ellis
  • Larry Jordan
  • Josh Kornberg
  • Mark Munzer
  • Matt Owen
  • Ralph Scales
  • Scot Haire

MEETINGS

  • 5:00 PM EST
  • Third Thursday of each month
  • Park Facilities Maintenance Building
    511 Brighton Avenue
    Jeffersonville, IN 47130

MEMBERS

  • P.K. Falkenstein
  • Tim Franklin
  • Sandy Knott
  • Donnie Poole
  • Ralph Scales

MEETINGS

  • 11:00 AM EST
  • Typically meets one Thursday per month from January – June and more frequently July – first of September
    (meeting frequency & date may vary)
  • Building Commission 2nd Floor Conference Room at City Hall
    (location may vary)
    500 Quartermaster Ct.
    Jeffersonville, IN 47130

MEMBERS

  • Bill Burns
  • Jay Ellis
  • Claudia Gatewood
  • Lisa Gill
  • Larry Jordan
  • Bryson Koch
  • Kate Miller
  • Paul Northam
  • Michael Sadofsky
  • Sara Simpson
  • Dawn Spyker
  • Dinah Volante
  • Barbara Wilson