Contact

Contact

Administration Contact

INFORMATION

Main Office

812.285.6481

500 Quartermaster Court Room 205
Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Monday through Friday
8:30 AM – 4:30 PM EST

For holiday hours and closings, click here.

DIRECTOR OF PARKS & RECREATION

Paul Northam
pnortham@cityofjeff.net
Direct Line: 812.280.4704
Work Cell: 502.376.9111

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF PARKS & RECREATION

Amber Ridings
aridings@cityofjeff.net
Direct Line: 812.280.3846
Work Cell: 812.697.8115

OFFICE MANAGER

Cindy Orem
corem@cityofjeff.net
office phone: 812.280.4745

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Julie Semones
jsemones@cityofjeff.net
office phone: 812.285.6441

RIVERSTAGE & SPEC. EVENTS MANAGER

Amber Powell
apowell@cityofjeff.net
office phone: 812.280.4711
work cell: 812-319-3280

SPORTS & ATHLETICS MANAGER

Ricky Romans
rromans@cityofjeff.net
work cell: 502.641.2883

PROGRAMS & AQUATICS MANAGER

Olivia Mann
omann@cityofjeff.net
work cell: 502.639.3293

Envision center supervisor

Sara Nord
snord@cityofjeff.net
work cell: 502.457.4606

FACILITIES MAINTENANCE MANAGER

Donnie Poole
dpoole@cityofjeff.net
work cell: 502.381.3147

FACILITY MAINTENANCE CREW LEADER

Donnie Grimes
dgrimes@cityofjeff.net
work cell: 502.817.7168

CITY PARTNERSHIP MANAGER

Dave Simpson
dsimpson@cityofjeff.net
work cell: 502.963.2499

GREEN SPACE MANAGER

Tim McCoy
tmccoy@cityofjeff.net
work cell: 812.989.5142

GREEN SPACE CREW LEADER

Mike Reynolds
mreynolds@cityofjeff.net
work cell: 812.258.7181

MEETINGS

MEMBERS

  • Johnna Anderson
  • Bill Burns
  • Lisa Carter
  • Pam Clark
  • Carmen Croudep
  • Larry Jordan
  • Savanah O’Neil
  • Ralph Scales
  • Evan Stoner

MEETINGS

  • 5:00 PM EST
  • Third Thursday of each month
  • Park Facilities Maintenance Building
    511 Brighton Avenue
    Jeffersonville, IN 47130

MEMBERS

  • P.K. Falkenstein
  • Paul Falkenstein
  • Tim Franklin
  • Amber Ridings
  • Ralph Scales